forsta delen av psykologi arbete.

I think the purpose of life is to love and be loved. And our life is a long search for that special person. The crazy thing about life is that we never know when we will meet that special person, and how do we know if we have met the right one?.  Love is like a dream that come alive when you meet that special one. And it is our key to happiness.

I know what love is, and the reason I know is because of my girlfriend. And even though we met when we were very young , I knew that she was the one for me, because of the way she made me feel. It was a new feeling for me because she was my first love. And what made her unique was, that from the first time I met her the only thing I wanted was her to be my last love. She makes my world a better place. Before I met her my life was black and white, when she came in to my life she put color on it. I can’t imagine being without her because being with her is the best thing in this world.

Sometimes I forget how important she is to me, because I am used to having her around coloring my life. She makes me happy in ways I didn’t even know existed. I know that this is the girl that I want to be with and never be without.

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0